Bellas’ Day Out!

I have been a subscriber of the Belle De Jour beauty box a couple of years back, I stopped because the boxes kept getting sold out. As in those boxes sells like pancakes! Few weeks back, I found out that they have this Beauty Bootcamp event, Glam Indulgence. So why not try to see the event, right?

I went there with my cousin and we both got the Olay Regenerist Duo! Yay! Free entrance and a freebie from Olay, who wouldn’t love it? Then there’s also a free photo opt from Canon Philippines. Yay! Take a photo or it didn’t happen. ;)

The venue is divided into two sections: 1.) The Workshop hall and 2.) The booth hall. I only get to go inside the booth hall because I didn’t sign up for any of the workshops. So we went inside, it was like a mini party with lots of booths. There’s a Revia, Covergirl, MaxFactor, Tony & Guy, Flawless, Kracie, K-Palette, Cure, The BodyShop, The Browhaus, The Detail Cosmetics, Bioderma, and the Celeteque booth.
Among those my favorites were the Tony & Guy, because they offered free hairstyling, and the Celeteque booth, they checked the dryness of my skin and there’s a free makeover too! So yeah, we went home looking fresh and bright!

DSCF7321
How the crowd looked like when I entered the room.
DSCF7325
They were selling these for Php143 only!
DSCF7329
More photo of the crowd.

DSCF7330

DSCF7339
Still waiting but I’m almost there!

DSCF7336

DSCF7337

DSCF7339
Still waiting but I’m almost there!
DSCF7361
This is where I found out that I have a dry skin.
DSCF7352
Crowd is getting lighter here.
DSCF7367
Oohh makeover! <3

And that sums up my First BDJ Beauty Bootcamp experience! :D Oh by the way, here’s a photo of me after the event and the freebies that I got. <3

DSCF7376

Leave a Reply

