Old < New

A couple of weeks a ago, a friend of mine bought some adhesive wood deco from Daiso because of that I had the idea of fixing my oh-so-messy-massacred drawing desk.

So this was my desk. I was careless back then, didn’t use a cutting mat, and I never really took off the paint stains. What was I thinking back then?

So this morning, I tried smoothening it up a bit, took off the dried paints and sanded the cut marks. Then I used this Self Adhesive PVC Decorative Film from Daiso Japan Home Center. Works like magic! It’s like a very big sticker that you need to stick on a flat surface. I like the outcome very much!
2016_0208_11555400

Look how smooth it is now! Yay!
2016_0208_11544900

I can now take pretty photos!
2016_0208_11442600
2016_0208_11512000

xoxo

Leave a Reply

