InkFest 2015

It’s a very artsy weekend for me again!  Although, I only took few photos, I still wanted to share the things that happened last saturday at the InkFest 2015. Being a frustrated children’s book illustrator made me decide that I have to be in this event. Plus, I wanted to see how the event is going to be and hoping to meet some of my friends there.

Just like every event, there’s a registration area – and freebies from The Adarna House. I got there early around 10am and there are a lot of people attended the event! I hope the next InkFest would be in a bigger area. :D

P.S. – Also, I am so glad that Fullybooked will now carry specialty paper, like 300 gsm/ 640 gsm watercolor paper, in their bookstore – specifically the one at Greenbelt 5. <3

http://www.ang-ink.org/

1-112712

1-131127
Interesting talk about sensitive topics to write in a children’s book
1-113957
Electrolychee shared their experiences in 10 years in the industry

1-102141 1-112758 1-114032

1-183744
Batang 90s Stickers by Don Fumar
1-174820
Promo pack but I am not sure if this is exclusive in the event only.
1-174826
Promo pack inclusions

1-174704

2 thoughts on “InkFest 2015

Leave a Reply

